Shannon Shuman

Executive Director
Email: sshuman@farmjournal.com
Ph: 913-438-0734

 

Gary English

National Sales Manager
Email: genglish@farmjournal.com
Ph: 913-438-0789
Fax: 913-438-0692

 

Gretchen Wagner

Account Executive, East Coast
Email: gwagner@farmjournal.com
Ph: 913-449-9306
Fax: 913-438-0692

 

Jay Guzman

Account Executive, Northwest
Email: jguzman@farmjournal.com
Ph: 913-620-7407

 

Annie Thomson

Account Executive, North & Central California
Email: athomson@farmjournal.com
Ph: 415-699-7204

 

Joelle Stephens

Account Executive, Midwest
Email: jstephens@farmjournal.com
Ph: 913-438-0727